Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Rob
Details: 40 years old (Taurus), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Garforth, near Leeds, North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/bobsimpson82
Recent photos17 photos | view all
 
Black and White me
 
Me
 
Blue Mountains
 
Backpacker Idol Night
 
In my own words

Hi, I'm Rob, I'm 27 and I live in Garforth, near Leeds and work in Cleckheaton, near Bradford- pretty much everything I'd say in here is answered above but if you wanna know anything else, gimme a shout. Just on here looking for people to chat with really, hopefully hear from you soon!
In A Perfect World...

I wouldn't be single, every girl would be a hot nympho and all other guys would be repulsive to women... Chinese food would make me fitter and binge drinking would promote good health. Cheers!
Comments 2 of 2 | post a comment | view all
juicyjeri wrote...  
thanks 4 compliment x
send message
tdow777 wrote...  
well thanks for the compliment : )
send message
offline 17 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
17 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Chinese

Music
Cheese/ dance/ rock... anything when i'm drunk!

TV Show
Soprano's, Lost and House.

Movie
Green Mile & Groundhog day

Author / Book
John Grisham

Night Club / Bar
Woolshed, Cairns

Animals
Girls who are animals in bed

Person
My future woman!

Website
Click here to view

Place
Cairns, Australia and Ko Tao, Thailand.

Possession/Thing
My car!

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 28 September 2022.