Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: blurizla
Details: 40 years old, Male, Single, Straight
Location: London, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/blurizla
Recent photos5 photos | view all
 
 
 
religious views
 
 
In my own words

HALLOOOO faceparty!!!

It was about time that I fixed my profile and tell you a bit about myself.

I'm close to 30, tall, Greek guy who lives in London but is constantly on the move. Well as much as my work permits me. I'm also a photographer, mostly arty-farty stuff, urban landscapes and some modeling stuff if asked politely (can send link of my stuff to whoever is interested)

Here to meet people for fun chats but if I find a partner in crime(s) then all the better.

Love to go out for few drinks, up for absolutely anything at the drop of a hat as long as the company is good.

If you want to know anything more then don't hesitate to ask
Blog  
Cant see
Hey don't have the cool tools app, so say hi if interested or rate :)

Cheers to those who rated
If I was a Millionaire...

Oh but I am :)

ps. I can prove it
Comments 3 of 3 | post a comment | view all
playboy_ wrote...  
what do u mean? lol x
send message
playboy_ wrote...  
yeh ok
what do u want to ask? xx
send message
tigergrass wrote...  
Hiyaa how's you?
Fav place - thailand.
I'm desperate to go to thailand. My mate went for 3 months and the pictures were incredible. x
send message
offline 5 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
5 photos
Favorite Things

Food
Pasta

Music
everything but pop crap

TV Show
Simpsons Southpark

Movie
Godfather Lord of the Rings

Night Club / Bar
Shoreditch

Animals
doggy

Place
any place where you are sad to leave

Possession/Thing
blurizla

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 24 October 2021.