Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Name: james
Details: 42 years old (Cancer), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Dorset., United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/bannana_man
In my own words

always up for a laugh, very amusing to be with!! always look after my mates!!
If I was a Millionaire...

i would quit work take all my family and friends on cruise aound the world for as long as possible!
Comments 10 of 23 | post a comment | view all
dee_wants_it_now wrote...  
thank you :)
send message
teresa78 wrote...  
Hey Im very well thanks how are you???
send message
dee_wants_it_now wrote...  
im a mum of 3 so busy with them until sept when they r all at school full time :) x
send message
dee_wants_it_now wrote...  
yeah i know but you get comments though x
send message
dee_wants_it_now wrote...  
ooo nice, i dont use msn hun x
send message
dee_wants_it_now wrote...  
its always a bettr day when the sun is shining :) its looking good hun, hows u?x
send message
dee_wants_it_now wrote...  
awww bless ya
send message
dee_wants_it_now wrote...  
not really haha just been doing garden etc as weather is adorable :) you?x
send message
dee_wants_it_now wrote...  
ah thank you :D x
send message
ginger111 wrote...  
thanx hun.x
send message
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Favorite Things

any thing thats unhealthy

kooks, libertines,razorlight,morcheeba, dylan etc

TV Show
the simpsons, big brother, anything funny really!

any really

Author / Book
dont read!!

Night Club / Bar

dogs and cats

mum and dad and me best mate

newquay and me bed!!!

my car and my mobile and my family!


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 5 February 2023.