Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
I need some fun in my life
Name: bajanvie
Details: 38 years old, Female, Single, Open Minded
Location: London, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/bajanvie
Recent photos4 photos | view all
In my own words

5'3 girl looking for fun and friendship with men and women alike. Very open Minded.
I love going out for a drink and dancing, as well as staying home and chilling out. Due to work, lately I've had more work then play and im now looking for a new set of friends to help me find some adventure ;-D
My Dream Date...

Evening show at a theatre, dinner (not expensive crap. Somewhere where I can eat) then a walk along the river Thames and the bridges so I can look at the lights. Maybe a (good) busker playing nearly.
My other favourite. Sitting in a pub having a laugh and joke. Shy tentative touches (to the knee!) under the table and losing track of time as we are having so much fun.
Friends3 friends | view all
Comments 5 of 5 | post a comment | view all
__sammy wrote...  
Hey cheeky x
send message
maxine34d wrote...  
hey hunni fancy a chat on msn or facebook? xx
send message
bronson82 wrote...  
hi do you have msn? rated you x
send message
silky_stu wrote...  
Hiya, great pics! How are you? Fun weekend?
send message
lee_mac7 wrote...  
hi babe :)you ok?
send message
offline 4 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
4 photos
Favorite Things

Tough one. Roast potatoes maybe ;-)

Whatever catches my ear.

TV Show
At the moment Arrow

Newsies- which no one seems to know or have seen

Author / Book
Another difficult one. I'll think about this

Night Club / Bar
Lets go try a few and I'll decide ;-)

Easy. - dogs

My mum.


My blanket.


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 27 September 2022.