Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: Paul
Details: 39 years old (Scorpio), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Norfolk, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/an203888
Recent photos16 photos | view all
 
 
 
 
Isle of White festival 2007
 
In my own words

Hey....I am on here to meet new people. Not neceserally meet the woman of my dreams, just to meet new ppl. Im at a point in my life where all my mates seem to have kinda settled down a bit and either I havent found someone to settle down with or I aint quite ready for that yet. I would say that I am quite and active person. I love playing sport whatever it might be really. I like going camping, watching a film, travelling, shopping, eating out, and cooking (well I can try).
Im fairly laid back but im not great at sitting around and doing nothing. Im honest, careing, and thoughtfull. My worse quality I would say is that I am sometimes too sarcastic.
Anyways...I would love to chat.
Friends2 friends | view all
heavenly_elle
best_eva_dancer
Comments 2 of 2 | post a comment | view all
best_eva_dancer wrote...  
hey yeh all good thanks hows you? well only get 3 weeks for my summer so might come back for abit, although i might be going on holiday, you got much planned? x
send message
sivybabe wrote...  
I don't believe in love at first sight, so I'm just gonna take another few looks.
send message
offline 16 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries2 galleries | view all
Photos of me
13 photos
Monday moring....walking to work
3 photos
Favorite Things

Food
I will eat most things and like it

Music
Most stuff but enjoy dancing to funky house

TV Show
Top gear! Heros

Movie
Braveheart, King Kong, Transformers!

Author / Book
Tom Clancy

Night Club / Bar
Optic, Mercy, Po Na Nas

Animals
Dog

Person
Parents

Website
Click here to view

Place
Peak District

Possession/Thing
My Mini!

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2022. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 18 January 2022.