Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
MaleFemale 
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
profilegalleryfriendsblog
Name: kristie
Details: 32 years old (Libra), Female, Single, Straight
Location: north east, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/__xlaydee_kx__
Recent photos8 photos | view all
 
 
 
It looks like Ive got a gap tooth! ha i dont!
 
38 inch meat feast pizza extra toppings mmmm
 
In my own words

Love being fit and active. love all kinds of food.. Love being sociable/ being out and about. Im very well spoken and have impecable manners :). I love having fun and laughing. My sense of humour is 2nd to none :)

Lived in Essex for a while and miss it. But back home means Im around more family and my sensational friends. Thailand in december, fingers crossed :).

I love romance, randomness, gentlemen with nice eyes and teeth.. ha x chow for now x
My Best Day...

would probably be in the middle of a festival, drink in one hand, other arm around my besty, sun in the sky with the people i love most, watchn the best bands that walk this planet orrr lying on a beach in the red hot carribbean, St Lucia would be ideal.. relaxing and being pamperd/waited on hand and foot like all women should be. bliss hehe. either one will do :) x
Friends3 friends | view all
mrnorthernsoul
gillygilly1
__xciarax__
Comments 2 of 2 | post a comment | view all
tufty85 wrote...  
you are stunning x
send message
welsh_nut_sack wrote...  
Wow wow and wow! You are stunning, hope your having a good day! x
send message
offline
Send message
Add friend
Add to hotlist
Rate member
Report member
one 2 one
View photos (8)
Galleries1 gallery | view all
me and bits
8 photos
Favorite Things

Food
All types

Music
A good range. Love Stereophonics though

TV Show
Many but rather be active.

Movie
Pearl Harbour, Gladiator

Author / Book
The twilight saga, one day, eat pray love

Person
My family and friends

Place
The beach, festivals, experiencing new cultures

Possession/Thing
Family/friends

Details

Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only


© Faceparty 2021. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 19 October 2021.