Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
Name: Chris
Details: 35 years old (Pisces), Male, Single, Straight
Location: Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/kent456
Recent photos9 photos | view all
In my own words

I work in Brackley, live in Northampton and I'm originally from Maidstone.

Things that make me smile are my mountain bike, rugby, tattoos, girls wearing bright lipstick, going to festivals in the summer, my motorcycle, that feeling after going to the gym, hugs on cold days, Yorkshire tea, snow, receiving post, chilled out drum n bass,....

I like to think im pretty down to earth, intelligent, chilled out, easy to get along with and have a decent conversation with. Here to chat, meet up with people, make new friends and hopefully the combination of these three will lead to more :)

Thanks for reading!
This Week's Plan...

2 weeks off from work! Wooo!!
Friends5 friends | view all
Comments 10 of 76 | post a comment | view all
leicgal wrote...  
send message
leicgal wrote...  
Awww thanx babe x
send message
kirstyb wrote...  
just hijacking the dj booth cos thought the dj was fit lol
send message
x_kinky_kate_x wrote...  
yeah i know, its just never ending atm :( aww i'm glad its all working out for you hun :) xx
send message
pinkgemxx wrote...  
Most definitely in the near future I bloody hope so lol and nope I haven't ever before! I was moving to Belfast with my ex last year but that never worked out so that's that lol
send message
pinkgemxx wrote...  
Believe me , if I could afford to I would :(
send message
wot_u_doin wrote...  
thanks for the. comment x
send message
yes_please_sir wrote...  
Haha why thank u sir! I'm gonna go with it being because I have evil eyes....and not that it looks like I have whiskers lmao! How ru? X
send message
x_kinky_kate_x wrote...  
Hi hun. I'm not too bad just been busy with uni work, been givin loads of assignments already :( how's things with you ?? x
send message
icklealie wrote...  
Ha not really spent it with friends and my 2nd family like so it was ok u?x
send message
offline 9 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
9 photos
Favorite Things


DnB, rock and punk

TV Show
Mighty Boosh

Gangs Of New York

Night Club / Bar


Jerry Collins


Mountain Bike


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 1 October 2023.