Faceparty - Biggest Party On Earthâ„¢
Join FREE!Browse MembersMaleFemaleCool Tools™Faceparty App™
buy my art!
Name: Damian
Details: 45 years old (Taurus), Male, Single, Gay
Location: Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Profile Link:www.faceparty.com/iconboy
Recent photos7 photos | view all
Me and my Best Mate
In my own words

I hate this part! I'm Interested in meeting guys between 20-35.I'm a normal kinda guy. My friends say I have a heart of gold; I just think I'm regular who cares for those around me. My family and my mates are important to me. At times my worst point is i can be a bit sutbborn. But I'm learning okay!! ;O)

I'm also an artist and have gained worlwide recognition for my paintings, if you'd like to take a look go to www.minigallery.co.uk and then search for pop art or search for my name; Damian.

I am an artist, and paint for both leisure and to sell, to have a look at my work go to www.gallery.co.uk and search for Damian and Pop Art.
In A Perfect World...

well, Id meet Madonna (oh, i did that already)....LOL....erm, thered be peace love and happiness! *Grin*
Friends2 friends | view all
Comments 1 of 1 | post a comment | view all
gord306_xsi wrote...  
add me msn [email protected]
send message
offline 7 photos
 Send message
 Add friend
 Add to hotlist
 Rate member
 Report member
 one 2 one
Galleries1 gallery | view all
Photos of me
7 photos
Favorite Things

Lasagne, Indian, Pizza

Kylie, Madonna, Janet, Elton...anything

TV Show
Friends, Graham Norton, EastEnders

thats got to be Madonna!

Educating Rita

Night Club / Bar
Anywhere, Its whos around me that count

Cats and Dogs

Madonna without a doubt!!

Click here to view

London, Norwich, Nottingham

Er, my new house (okay its the novelty!!)


Last logged onCool Tools™ only

Advanced statsCool Tools™ only

© Faceparty 2023. All Rights Reserved. Last Updated 4 October 2023.